Mirror Image of Tampa Skyline at Sunrise

Arts & Cultural Affairs

Arts & Cultural Affairs

Displaying 1 - 50 of 183
Find content by title

Basic page

Arts & Cultural Affairs /art-and-cultural-affairs
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 09:18 am
Call To Artists /art-programs/Info/call-to-artists
Updated: 11/21/2022 - 09:54 am
Video Spotlights /art-programs/Info/video-spotlights
Updated: 10/12/2022 - 02:08 pm
Public Art at Julian B. Lane Riverfront Park /art-programs/Riverfront-Park
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 10:26 am
About Arts & Cultural Affairs /art-programs/about-us
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:13 pm
Public Art at Perry Harvey, Sr. Park /art-programs/perry-harvey-sr-park
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 01:37 pm
Art on the Block /art-programs/art-on-the-block
Updated: 08/12/2022 - 09:09 am
Murals /art-programs/murals
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 01:23 pm
Tell it, Tampa! /art-programs/tell-it-tampa
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 08:23 am
Art Programs Educational Resources /art-programs/Info/educational-resources
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 03:10 pm
Tampa Public Art - Definitions /art-programs/Programs/public-art/definitions
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 10:17 am
Riverwalk Public Art /art-programs/riverwalk-public-art
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:45 pm
Downtown Bridge Lighting /art-programs/Info/bridge-lighting
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 04:06 pm
Art Programs - Programs And Services /art-programs/programs-services
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 03:45 pm
Ordinance /art-programs/Info/ordinance
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 03:57 pm
Tampa Public Art - Collection Management /art-programs/Programs/public-art/collection-management
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 02:09 pm
Public Art Guidelines /art-programs/Programs/public-art/guidelines
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:15 am
Poetry - Gianna Russo /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/gianna-russo
Updated: 05/02/2022 - 11:52 am
Photo Laureate MK Foltz /art-programs/Programs/photographer-laureate/photo-laureate-foltz
Updated: 04/12/2022 - 02:50 pm
Photographer Laureate /art-programs/Programs/photographer-laureate
Updated: 03/31/2022 - 10:22 am
Arts & Cultural Information Resources /art-programs/information-resources
Updated: 03/14/2022 - 12:09 pm
Mural Process /art-programs/murals/process
Updated: 12/30/2021 - 09:09 am
Tampa Wordsmith /art-programs/wordsmith
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:40 pm
Tampa Together /art-programs/Tampa-Together
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:42 pm
Poetry - Charles Flowers /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/charles-flowers
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:28 pm
Photographer Laureate 2009 - Barbara Jo Revelle /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/hows-it-going
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:28 pm
Story Of Tampa /art-programs/Info/story-of-tampa
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:39 pm
A Family Willing to Risk it All /threads-of-tampa
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 10:28 am
Tampa Public Art /art-programs/Programs/public-art
Updated: 09/23/2021 - 03:19 pm
Ordinance No. 2000-27 Contents /art-programs/Info/ordinance-contents
Updated: 06/04/2021 - 11:03 am
Tampa Public Art - Introduction /art-programs/Programs/public-art/introduction
Updated: 12/01/2020 - 09:44 am
Poetry - Rhonda Nelson /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/rhonda-nelson
Updated: 12/01/2020 - 09:44 am

Landing Page

Ybor Speaks /art-and-cultural-affairs/ybor-speaks
Updated: 12/08/2022 - 09:30 am

Document

RFQ-McKay-Bay-Transfer /document/rfq-mckay-bay-transfer-110141
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 03:03 pm
City Center at Hanna Ave RFQ /document/city-center-hanna-ave-rfq-107856
Updated: 10/14/2022 - 07:38 am
Best Practices in Public Art (Americans for the Arts Publication - PDF) /document/best-practices-public-art-americans-arts-publication-pdf-7456
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 10:25 am
How to Build Your Own Pinhole Camera /document/how-build-your-own-pinhole-camera-7141
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 12:39 pm
Appendix A - Art Selection Plan /special-pubs/appendix-art-selection-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan 3rd Grade – 5th Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-3rd-grade-–-5th-grade-7161
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Appendix B - Artist Fee and Fee Scales /special-pubs/appendix-b-artist-fee-and-fee-scales
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan 6th Grade – 8th Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-6th-grade-–-8th-grade-7166
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
The Gift of Gathering Remembrances by Natalie Blake /special-pubs/gift-gathering-remembrances-natalie-blake
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan 9th Grade – 12th Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-9th-grade-–-12th-grade-7171
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Perry Harvey, Sr. Park Map /special-pubs/perry-harvey-sr-park-map
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Soul Walk Places Map /document/soul-walk-places-map-70126
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Appendix C - Catalog and maintenance record /special-pubs/appendix-c-catalog-and-maintenance-record
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan Pre-K – 2nd Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-pre-k-–-2nd-grade-7156
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TCC RFQ-May13 /document/tcc-rfq-may13-95381
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 02:57 pm
TCC RFQ /document/tcc-rfq-93636
Updated: 03/10/2022 - 12:05 pm
Soul Walk RFQ /document/soul-walk-rfq-86241
Updated: 10/25/2021 - 04:16 pm