City Night

Solid Waste

Solid Waste

Displaying 1 - 50 of 87
Find content by title

Basic page

Recycling /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 09:13 am
Recycling Drop-Off Stations /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction/drop-off-stations
Updated: 03/08/2022 - 02:44 pm
Recycling Enforcement /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction/enforcement-info
Updated: 11/23/2021 - 12:51 pm
Contact Us - Solid Waste /solid-waste/contact-us
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 02:22 pm
Composting FAQs /solid-waste/compost/faqs
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 10:17 am
Little Skimmer /solid-waste/wastereduction/littleskimmer
Updated: 06/27/2022 - 04:11 pm
Composting /backyard-composting-program
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:15 pm
Composting /solid-waste/compost
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:15 pm
Waste Reduction /solid-waste/WasteReduction
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 02:20 pm
Yard Waste Collection /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction/residential/yard-waste-collection
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:15 pm
Backyard Composting Program /solid-waste/backyard-composting-program
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 12:52 pm
Solid Waste Frequently Asked Questions /solidwastefaq
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 02:51 pm
Residential Services /solid-waste/programs/residential-services
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 12:19 pm
Residential Collection /solid-waste/info/for-residents
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 09:44 am
Commercial /solid-waste/info/for-businesses/commercial-collection-methods
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 08:31 am
Commercial Recycling /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction/commercial
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 08:33 am
Recycling FAQs /solid-waste/programs/recycling-and-waste-reduction/faqs
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 08:55 am
Tampa Bay Recycles /solid-waste/tampa-bay-recycles
Updated: 04/11/2022 - 03:56 pm
Spring It Forward /springitfoward
Updated: 03/22/2022 - 08:42 am
Solid Waste Enhanced Environmental Program (S.W.E.E.P.) /solid-waste/programs/sweep
Updated: 03/18/2022 - 12:36 pm
Opciones y sugerencias para la recogida de los desechos del jardin /es/spanish-solid-waste-code
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 03:03 pm
Solid Waste and Recyclable and Recovered Materials Ordinance /solid-wasteordinance
Updated: 03/01/2022 - 10:56 am
Collection Days And Times /solid-waste/programs/residential-services/collection-days-and-times
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 01:30 pm
3R's Art & Poetry Contest /solid-waste/3rs-art-contest-winners
Updated: 02/14/2022 - 09:11 am
Mckay Bay Waste-To-Energy Facility /solid-waste/info/mckay-bay
Updated: 02/14/2022 - 02:56 pm
Solid Waste & Environmental Program Management /solid-waste
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 08:00 am
Bead Free Bay /solid-waste/bead-free-bay
Updated: 01/27/2022 - 12:52 pm
McKay Bay Scalehouse /solid-waste/info/mckay-bay/mckay-bay-scalehouse
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 10:08 am
Special Services /solid-waste/programs/special-services
Updated: 12/13/2021 - 08:56 am
Recycle the Holidays /solid-waste/recycletheholidays
Updated: 12/03/2021 - 09:38 am
Public and Outreach Education /solid-waste/programs/public-and-in-school-education
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 03:49 pm
Solid Waste Services /solid-waste/programs
Updated: 11/30/2021 - 09:09 am
Solid Waste Code /solid-waste/info/solid-waste-code
Updated: 11/30/2021 - 09:10 am
For Businesses /solid-waste/info/for-businesses
Updated: 11/30/2021 - 09:11 am
Solid Waste Customer Service /solid-waste/info/customer-service
Updated: 11/30/2021 - 09:11 am
Residential Collection Methods /solid-waste/programs/residential-services/collection-methods
Updated: 11/30/2021 - 09:06 am
About Us - Solid Waste /solid-waste/about-us
Updated: 11/23/2021 - 12:34 pm
Information Resources /solid-waste/info
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 02:30 pm

Document

Solid Waste Fees 01-2022 /document/solid-waste-fees-01-2022-90561
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 03:15 pm
Agreement /document/agreement-14466
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:32 pm
Waste Reduction Hierarchy Infographic 2021 /document/waste-reduction-hierarchy-infographic-2021-86371
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
3R's Art & Poetry Contest - Rules & Regulations /document/3rs-art-poetry-contest-rules-regulations-62681
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
3R's Rules & Regulations /document/3rs-rules-regulations-62186
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Vacancy Request Form /document/vacancy-request-form-60481
Updated: 04/22/2022 - 08:53 am
Recycling Brochure - Digital /document/recycling-brochure-digital-14651
Updated: 04/12/2022 - 02:17 pm
City of Tampa - Spanish Recycling Guide 02.2021 /document/city-tampa-spanish-recycling-guide-022021-64476
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 04:00 pm
Lock Bar Customer Letter /document/lock-bar-customer-letter-77926
Updated: 02/14/2022 - 08:25 am
SWEEP Guidelines 2022 /document/sweep-guidelines-2022-86491
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 07:29 am
SWEEP 2021 Guidelines /document/sweep-2021-guidelines-63071
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 09:09 am
Solid Waste Holiday Collection Schedule 2021 /document/solid-waste-holiday-collection-schedule-2021-82211
Updated: 08/23/2021 - 08:45 am