University of Tampa Orange Glow

Parking

Parking

Displaying 1 - 50 of 77
Find content by title

Basic page

Parking Division /parking
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 09:03 am
Parking Garages And Lots /parking/programs/garages-and-lots
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:03 pm
On-Street Parking /parking/programs/parking-meters
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:04 pm
Hourly And Daily Parking Rates /parking/programs/monthly-parking/parking-monthly-rates
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 10:31 am
Parking Information Resources /parking/info
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 11:48 am
Electric Vehicle Charging Stations /parking/programs/electric-vehicles
Updated: 08/25/2022 - 09:06 am
Parking For City Council Meetings /parking/info/city-council-meeting-parking-locations
Updated: 08/25/2022 - 09:14 am
News And Events /parking/news-and-events
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:57 pm
Monthly Parking Garage Rules & Regulations (Access Cards) /parking/programs/monthly-parking/monthly-garage-rules
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 02:35 pm
Lot & Poe Garage Regulations /parking/info/parking-lot-regulations
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 02:56 pm
Monthly Parking Surface Lot & Poe Garage Rules and Regulations /parking/programs/monthly-parking/monthly-lot-rules
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 03:52 pm
Pay By Phone Parking /parking/programs/pay-by-phone-parking
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 12:14 pm
Residential Parking /parking/programs/residential-parking-permits
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:31 pm
Pay Parking Citation /parking/pay-ticket
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:14 pm
Daily/Special Event/Internal Validations Information /parking/programs/validations
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:24 pm
Contact Us - Parking /parking/contact-us
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 12:49 pm
On-Street Parking Space Rentals /parking/on-street-parking-rentals
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:26 pm
Disabled Parking /parking/programs/disabled-parking
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 12:54 pm
Parking Citations / Garage Fee Due Invoices /parking/info/citations
Updated: 06/19/2022 - 01:28 pm
Convention Center Garage /parking/programs/garages-and-lots/tampa-convention-center-garage
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 12:35 pm
Special Parking Permits /parking/info/permits
Updated: 12/31/2020 - 11:41 am
Vehicle Immobilization /parking/info/vehicle-immobilization
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:46 pm
Parking Garages And Lots /parking/programs/monthly-parking/parking-monthly-garages-and-lots-map
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:50 pm
About Us - Parking /parking/about-us
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:48 pm
Motorcycle and Scooter Parking /parking/programs/motorcycle
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:50 pm
Pay Stations - Disabled Parking /parking/programs/parking-pay-stations/disabled
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:50 pm
Parking Safety And Security /parking/info/security
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:46 pm
Ybor City Parking Permits /parking/programs/ybor-city-parking
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:46 pm
Parking Regulations /parking/info/state-and-local-regulations
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:46 pm
Parking Pay Stations /parking/programs/parking-pay-stations
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 12:49 pm

Document

Click here to view the South Ybor Map /document/click-here-view-south-ybor-map-8976
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 09:45 am
Printable Version /document/printable-version-8606
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 02:57 pm
Print Friendly Version /document/print-friendly-version-8871
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 02:34 pm
RNPP Palma Ceia Pines 2 /special-pubs/rnpp-palma-ceia-pines-2
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Zone B /special-pubs/zone-b
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
RNPP Palma Ceia Pines 1 /special-pubs/rnpp-palma-ceia-pines-1
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Zone B Map /special-pubs/zone-b-map
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ybor City Monthly Parking Flyer /special-pubs/ybor-city-monthly-parking-flyer
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Residential Parking Policy /special-pubs/residential-parking-policy
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Residential Documentation /special-pubs/residential-documentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City of Tampa Logistics and Asset Management Department Residential Parking Program Proposal Palma Ceia Pines Neighborhood Association FAQ /special-pubs/city-tampa-logistics-and-asset-management-department-residential-parking-program
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mobility Department Parking Division Background - Initiatives /special-pubs/mobility-department-parking-division-background-initiatives
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ybor City Garage and Lot Map /document/ybor-city-garage-and-lot-map-8896
Updated: 03/11/2022 - 03:21 pm
Ybor Parking Brochure /document/ybor-parking-brochure-92871
Updated: 03/01/2022 - 08:45 am
Garage and Lot List (PDF) /document/garage-and-lot-list-pdf-8886
Updated: 05/12/2021 - 01:14 pm
Poe Garage Disabled Accessibility (PDF) /document/poe-garage-disabled-accessibility-pdf-8746
Updated: 04/23/2021 - 10:06 am
Parking Meters Hours of Operations page. /document/parking-meters-hours-operations-page-8931
Updated: 01/02/2021 - 11:29 am
Tampa Downtown Partnership Parking Study /document/tampa-downtown-partnership-parking-study-61851
Updated: 12/22/2020 - 09:19 am
Ordinance 2010-130 amending City Code Chapter 15 - Oscawana and Courier City Residential Parking /document/ordinance-2010-130-amending-city-code-chapter-15-oscawana-and-courier-city-residential
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Ordinance 2006-255 amending City Code Chapter 15 - Residential Parking /document/ordinance-2006-255-amending-city-code-chapter-15-residential-parking-8661
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm