Tampa Skyline

Water

Water

Displaying 1 - 50 of 179
Find content by title

Basic page

City of Tampa Utilities /city-of-tampa-utilities
Updated:
Water Department /water
Updated:
My Allowed Watering Days and Hours /water/conservation/watering-days-and-hours
Updated:
Pay Utility Bill
Updated:
Frequently Asked Questions /water/faq
Updated:
Contact Us - Water /water/contact-us
Updated:
Contact City of Tampa Utilities /city-of-tampa-utilities/contact-us
Updated:
Payment Options /city-of-tampa-utilities/payment-options
Updated:
Is an Irrigation Meter Right for You? /water/conservation/water-smart-lawns/dedicated-irrigation-meter-–-yes-or-no
Updated:
Feasibility Studies
Updated:
Unregulated Contaminant Monitoring Rule (UCMR) /water/water-quality/ucmr
Updated:
Outreach /water/outreach
Updated:
PIPES /initiatives/pipes
Updated:
Water Project Updates /water/projects
Updated:
Water Department Master Plans /water/projects/water-department-master-plans
Updated:
About Us - Water /water/about-us
Updated:
Boil Water Notices /water/water-quality/boil-water-notices
Updated:
Current Water Quality Report /water/water-quality/current-water-quality-report
Updated:
Lead Awareness /water/water-quality/lead-drinking-water
Updated:
Annual Water Quality Reports /water/water-quality/annual-water-quality-reports
Updated:
Community Water 💧 Wise Awards /water/outreach/community-water-wise-awards
Updated:
Reclaimed Water Quality Report /water/conservation/water-smart-lawns/reclaimed-water-quality-report
Updated:
Chlorine Disinfection /water/water-quality/water-system-maintenance
Updated:
Drop Savers Poster Contest /water/outreach/drop-savers-poster-contest
Updated:
Past Winners /water/outreach/drop-savers-poster-contest/past-winners
Updated:
Cross-Connection Control and Backflow Prevention Program /water/builders-and-homeowners/backflow-prevention
Updated:
Start Service /city-of-tampa-utilities/start-service
Updated:
Water Prep Ahead of a Storm /water/customers/water-prep-ahead-of-storm
Updated:
Water Use Restrictions Enforcement Program /water/conservation/water-restrictions-enforcement/water-use-restrictions-enforcement
Updated:
PFAS /water/water-quality/pfas
Updated:
Join Our Team! /water/about-us/join-our-team
Updated:
Newsletter /water/newsletter
Updated:
Give Your Sprinkler A Checkup /water/conservation/water-smart-lawns/sprinkler-checkup
Updated:
Stop Service /city-of-tampa-utilities/stop-service
Updated:
Water Bill Too High? /city-of-tampa-utilities/how-do-i/high-bill
Updated:
Install New Water Line /water/builders-and-developers/new-water-line
Updated:
Rebates and Free Water-Saving Devices /water/conservation/rebates-water-saving-devices
Updated:

Document

UCMR5 2023-2024 Results /document/ucmr5-2023-results-118441
Updated:
Suspended Ion Exchange (SIX) Pilot Report
Updated:
Water Quality Report 2023
Updated:
Reporte sobre la calidad de agua 2023
Updated:
Customer Assistance Program Flyer /document/customer-assistance-program-flyer-84661
Updated:
Requirements for a Letter of Good Credit History
Updated:
Water Technical Manual /document/water-technical-manual-17416
Updated:
30-Day Establishment Schedule for New Lawns /document/university-floridaifas-30-day-establishment-schedule-22456
Updated:
2024 Drop Savers Poster Contest Flyer
Updated:
Example Utility Bill /document/example-utility-bill-21856
Updated:
Process of Purchasing Bulk Quantities of Reclaimed Water /document/purchase-bulk-quantities-reclaimed-water-17401
Updated: