Boats in Harbor

City Planning

City Planning

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Displaying 1 - 50 of 378
Find content by title

Basic page

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Accessory Dwelling Units (ADU) /city-planning/accessory-dwelling-units
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 09:40 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Citywide Vision /city-planning/citywide-vision
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 01:07 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Planning for Tampa’s Tomorrow – Town Halls /city-planning/planningtownhalls
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 12:45 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Planning for Tampa’s Tomorrow – Town Halls /planningtownhalls
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 12:45 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

City Planning /city-planning
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 09:35 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

City Planning /planning
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 09:35 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Land Use Virtual Public Meeting /city-planning/land-use-virtual-public-meeting
Updated: 09/14/2022 - 12:36 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Forests in Cities Cooling Study /city-planning/cooling-study
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 12:31 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Community Planning & Form-Based Codes Team /planning-division/programs/community-planning-and-form-based-codes-team
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 10:42 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

InVision Tampa /planning-division/programs/invision-tampa
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 09:42 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Natural Resources Advisory Committee /city-planning/natural-resource-planning/natural-resource-advisory-committee
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 09:32 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Natural Resources Planning /city-planning/natural-resource-planning
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 01:01 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Center City Master Plan /center-city-master-plan
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:53 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Library Applications And Forms /planning-division/info/library-applications-and-forms
Updated: 08/05/2022 - 12:25 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

15th Street Commercial District /city-planning/15th-street-commercial-district
Updated: 07/26/2022 - 05:44 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Housing Needs Evaluation /city-planning/housing-needs-evaluation
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 09:12 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Special Districts & Overlay Districts /planning-division/info/design-overlay-districts
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 10:18 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Urban Forest Analysis And Management Plan 2010-2012 /planning-division/info/tampa-urban-ecological-analysis
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 09:11 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

About Us - Development Coordination /planning-division/about-us
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 10:45 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Choice Implementation Grant /planning-division/programs/invision-tampa/choice-implementation-grant
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 03:14 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Joint Land Use Study /planning-division/info/joint-land-use-study
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 09:18 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Community Planning & Form Based Codes /planning-division/info/community-planning-and-form-based-codes
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 11:56 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

West River Redevelopment Plan /planning-division/programs/invision-tampa/west-river-redevelopment-plan
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 09:54 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Transportation Development Review /planning-division/programs/transportation-development-review
Updated: 05/04/2022 - 03:29 pm

Document

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Accessory Dwelling Units FAQs /document/accessory-dwelling-units-faqs-110236
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 09:36 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Exhibit B Section 27-132 EFR /document/exhibit-b-section-27-132-efr-110291
Updated: 11/17/2022 - 11:34 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Exhibit G ADU Definition Permitted Areas and Parking /document/exhibit-g-adu-definition-permitted-areas-and-parking-110296
Updated: 11/17/2022 - 11:36 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Accessory Dwelling Units Proposed Allowable Areas /document/accessory-dwelling-units-proposed-allowable-areas-109671
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 09:31 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Accessory Dwelling Units Existing Allowable Areas /document/accessory-dwelling-units-existing-allowable-areas-109666
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 09:30 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Public Information Meeting Presentation (includes unrelated code amendments) /document/public-information-meeting-presentation-includes-unrelated-code-amendments-108701
Updated: 10/25/2022 - 07:20 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

June 23, 2022 City Council Presentation on Accessory Dwelling Units /document/june-23-2022-city-council-presentation-accessory-dwelling-units-107671
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 11:16 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

15th Street Visioning Workshop /document/15th-street-visioning-workshop-102766
Updated: 07/26/2022 - 05:42 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Existing Conditions Report /document/existing-conditions-report-102706
Updated: 07/25/2022 - 05:53 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Eight Advantages of Form Based Codes /document/eight-advantages-form-based-codes-16291
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 12:43 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

ADU Survey Results - Map /document/adu-survey-results-map-100516
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 03:10 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

ADU Survey Results Summary /document/adu-survey-results-summary-100511
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 01:37 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

ADU Survey Analysis /document/adu-survey-analysis-100506
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 02:09 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Coastal Area Action Plan Meeting Flyer - South of Gandy FINAL /document/coastal-area-action-plan-meeting-flyer-south-gandy-final-99751
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 10:27 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Valet Permit Application /document/valet-permit-application-22756
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 01:16 pm

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Howard HART Vacant Lands /document/howard-hart-vacant-lands-17251
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Chapter 3: Structuring Growth for Livability - Urban Design and Land Use /document/chapter-3-structuring-growth-livability-urban-design-and-land-use-17206
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Phoenix Urban Design /document/phoenix-urban-design-17221
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Software /document/denver-south-software-17326
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Fact Sheets /document/denver-south-fact-sheets-17301
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Aerospace /document/denver-south-aerospace-17276
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Tampa City Form Map 275 Extension 2A /document/tampa-city-form-map-275-extension-2a-17226
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Telecommunications /document/denver-south-telecommunications-17331
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Frequently Asked Questions /document/denver-south-frequently-asked-questions-17306
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Aviation /document/denver-south-aviation-17281
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

Updated division to City Planning instead of Planning Division

Denver South Energy /document/denver-south-energy-17296
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am