Ybor City CRA Meetings

The purpose of the Ybor City CRA Community Advisory Committee (CAC) is to ensure that the interests of residents, property owners, businesses, and other stakeholders in the area are represented in key decisions relating to the CRA Community Redevelopment Plan and the CRA budget for the area. Interested individuals must live or work in the redevelopment area or have significant interest within the area. CAC positions are appointed by the Community Redevelopment Agency, are voluntary, and serve without compensation.

CAC Meeting Time and Location:

Fourth Tuesday of the Month at 4pm

Ybor City Office. 2015 E. 7th Ave., Tampa, FL 33605

CAC Members

  • Steve Barbas- Chair
  • Liz Welch- Vice-Chair
  • Arnold Trueba
  • Brittany Barrie
  • Chris Wojtowicz
  • Cristal Blackwell-Lastra
  • Damon Shiver
  • David Bailey
  • Fran Costantino- Emeritus
  • Joe Capitano, Sr -Emeritus
  • Larissa Baia
  • Marcia Austin
  • Meredith Berwick
  • Michael Murphy
  • Peter Wright
  • Rich Simmons
  • Walter Pinillos

CAC Meeting Minutes